GREEN AND BLUE MAKEUP LOOK

on

Hi guys …..

Today I am gonna be showing you this green and blue makeup look …Now I’ve already done this makeup look before, but as I’ve said in another blog it was completely out off focus ..so I decided to give it another try ….Soo let’s get started 🙂

As always I started of by doing my face makeup . Then I went ahead a used an eye primer and used some translucent power ,which not only sets the primer but also makes it easy to blend the eye shadow ..I then used some brown shade as a transition shade on my crease …and i used my shimmery olive-green pencil liner and applied it ..I am not gonna lie ..it was rlly tough to blend it out but I  used some dark brown color to blend it out …

I then used some blue pencil liner and applied it to my waterline and also smudged it below the water line ….I then winged my eyes out and then applied some generous coats of mascara and also put in some fake lashes …

I then put on some on some studs on my inner corners and also stuck some above my eyebrows using some eye lash glue … Just for the photography purposes …….

IMG_5519_edited

If you were wondering these are the pencil liners that I used to get this look … Bourjois paris pencil liners ……..

(PS: it was fun to remove those waterproof pencil liners )

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF 

Leave a Reply

