BEHIND THE BLOG : THE LOOKS THAT DIDN’T MAKE THE CUT …..

Hi guys …

I ‘m back with another quite different blog …soo it’s almost been 1 whole year 365 days since i’ve started my blog …..WOOOHHH that’s a pretty long time ….Soo i’ve always posted pretty ,fun makeup looks ,DIYs etc ..but today I am gonna show you some of the looks that just did’nt make the cut for me .. I was browsing through my camera and I stumbled across some looks that I’ve did but ended up with some or the other kind of fault …there are many thing that can go wrong especially behind the camera ….soo all I can say is embrace yourself …..

IMG_5082_edited

This is the first look that I wanna say went wrong ..The only reason that I didn’t post this online is because there is a patch of skin showing in between the silver …you might think i am very nit picky about this but look at that it is very prominent…

 

IMG_5176_edited

I don’t think there is a need to actually explain what’s going on in this pic …yeahhh this was before I realized that after putting fake lashes on you are suppose to blend it in with your natural lashes ….. yeahh learnt that the hard way .

Although these looks are quite different from each other they were denied because off the same reason ..I don’t know if you can see the smudge on my top lids ……you can’t maybe notice it but to me it’s quite bad …….

These are again two very depressing pictures …yeah …you know that feeling when you check your camera after filming and see all the pictures blured out for some stupid reason ….yeah it’s pretty sad :(…….

Soo that’s all it for the timing folks ……I’m definetly not saying that I am a proffessional now or anything ..It’s just that I feel like I surely got better and I think I am getting better day by day …..don’t wanna believe me see it for yourself….The first one was the first makeup look that i ever posted and the second picture is the look I did a few days ago ..

New Phototastic Collage_edited

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

