NAVY AND SILVER MAKEUP LOOK

on

Hi guyzzz..

Guess who’s back in the blogging game….(Yeahh it’s mee)…Soo today I’m gonna be doing a silver and navy makeup look …No joke they are two of my fave colors ..this look is a very elegant and a very stylish look ūüôā Soo if you wanna know how to do this look ..then keep on reading …:)¬†

I started off by using¬†POREfessional¬†once my face was nice and primed I then applied my¬†bourjois healthy skin foundation¬†..I then did my eye brows and went straight into my eye makeup ….I first applied some eye primer and I applied some base shadow and applied my makeup forever¬†starlit powder all over my lids..This color was soo shimmery that my camera hardly picked the color up …

I then applied some navy color by¬†¬†bourjois paris¬†and applied it concentrating it on my outer lids and blending it as we g inside …I then lined my eyes eith some liquid eye liner and tight lined my eyes with a khol from¬†arcancil¬†…..¬†

This is the final look ..to finish it off i applied some fake lashes and applied some mascara nd¬† ta-dah¬†there it is ….If you have any recommendations of makeup looks or anything you want to see ..plz do let me know¬†

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELFūüôā

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Looks gorgeous!

    Like

  2. idevzz says:

    Thank you soo much ..

    Like

  3. quinncove says:

    Wow, this is such a stunning look!

    Like

  4. idevzz says:

    Thank you …Glad you like it !!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

