FRESH SPRING MAKEUP LOOK

HI GUYZZ…

SOO IT’S OFFICIALLY “SPRING” HERE IN DUBAI ..ALTHOUGH BEING QUIET HONEST IT’S MOSTLY “SPRING” ALL THROUGHOUT THE YEAR…ACCORDING TO FASHIONISERS PINK IS ONE OF THE MOST HOTTEST COLORS THIS YEAR ..SOO THIS LOOK IS A VERY SIMPLE AND EASY TO DO AND LET’S GET STARTED 🙂

SOO I STARTED OFF THIS LOOK WITH DOING THE BASE MAKEUP AND LIKE ALWAYS MY EYEBROWS….I THEN APPLIED SOME PASTEL PINK COLOR ON MY LIDS AND APPLIED SOME BROWN TO MY OUTER CREASE AND BLENDED IT TOGETHER ..THIS MAKEUP LOOK ACTUALLY CONSISTS OF VERY MINIMAL EYE SHADOW ..YOU CAN EVEN SKIP IT IF YOU’D LIKE …I THEN WENT AHEAD AND DREW ON A THIN WINGED LINER..NOW MY AIM WAS TO KEEP IT THIS THIN BECAUSE AT THE END OF THE DAY THE BOTTOM PART IS THE STAR OF THE SHOW 😛

NOW BEING HONEST THIS WAS’NT THE LOOK THAT I WANTED TO DO ..AS YOU CAN SEE IN THE LEFT I WANTED TO DO ONE WITH POLKA DOTS BUT THAT WAS KINDOF A FAIL …YEAH BUT WHO KNEW A NEW LOOK COULD BE INVENTED OUT OF THAT ..I APPLIED SOME LIQUID LIPSTICKS BECAUSE I DID’NT HAVE ANY LIQUID LINER IN THE COLORS THAT I WANTED …I APPLIED OR DOTTED THEM APPLYING THE LIGHTEST SHADE ON THE INNER CORNERS AND GOING DARKER AS I GO 🙂 I THEN BLENDED THEM TO CREATE A KINDOF OMBRE …AS THE FINAL STEP I APPLIED SOME COATS OF MASCARA AND THEN PUT ON MY FAKE LASHES …AND…….

THIS IS THE FINISHED LOOK ..YOU CAN ALSO OPT FOR A SINGLE COLOR RATHER THAN THIS …

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

HOPE YOU ALL LIKED THE MAKEUP LOOK AND IF YOU HAVE ANY SUGGESTIONS MAKE SURE TO LEAVE ME A COMMENT DOWN BELOW 🙂 

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF🙂

Leave a Reply

