DIY ARTSY EYESHADOWS

on

HI GUYS …HOPE EVERYTHING IS GOING GOOD …TODAY I’M HERE TO SHOW YOU GUYS AN INTERESTING DIY …..I THINK IT WAS BACK IN 2016 THERE WAS A HUGE CRAZE FOR THE “GALAXY HIGHLIGHT” AND TODAY I WILL BE SHOWING YOU GUYS A REVAMPED KINDOF LOOK TO IT ….SOO TODAY I WILL BE SHOWING YOU GUYS HOW TO MAKE SOME ARTSY EYE SHADOWS…..

SOO ALL YOU WILL NEED FOR THIS DIY IS …….

  • EYE SHADOW COLORS OF YOUR CHOICE ….
  • RUBBING ALCOHOL
  • CONTAINERS
  • A PLATE TO MIX IT ALL IN …..

img_5183_edited

SOO FOR THIS DIY WE ARE GONNA START OF BY SCRAPING SOME EYE SHADOW INTO A CUP AND MIXING IT WITH SOME RUBBING ALCOHOL UNTIL A PATE IS FORMED … NOW IF YOU ARE GONNA USE SOME LOOSE PIGMENT …IT WILL BE EASIER IF NOT YOU CAN SCRAPE SOME EYE SHADOW MAKING SURE THERE ARE NO CHUNKS IN IT ….

ONCE THIS IS DONE YOU ARE GONNA TAKE YOUR CONTAINER ..I USED SOME OLD EYE SHADOW CONTAINER AND CLEANSED IT WITH SOME RUBBING ALCOHOL ..I USED THE SMALL ONES FOR THIS BUT IF YOU WANT U CAN UPCYCLE AN OLD BLUSH OR BRONZER CONTAINER …..(BUT THAT WILL MORE BE A HIGHLIGHT OR A BLUSH :P) I THEN RANDOMLY THREW IN SOME CHUNKS OF THE MIXTURE OF EYESHADOW INTO THE CONTAINER AND I KNOW IT DOESN’T LOOK MUCH PLEASING ..BUT WAIT FOR THE MAGIC ……..:) AFTER U HAVE PLEASED IT ACCORDING TO UR LIKING …GO AHEAD AND PUT A TISSUE OVER IT AND PRESS IT DOWN WITH SOMETHING HEAVY AND THIS WILL CREATE YOUR BEAUTIFUL DESIGN ……..(IT’S HARD TO MESS THIS UP )

ONCE YOU MAKE THIS TRUST ME IT’S GOING TO BE AN ADDICTION .. I KINDOF WENT WENT CRAZY AND MADE A FEW OF THESE…I MADE ONE WITH SOME SHADES OF PINK AND THE OTHER WITH SOME BRONZE COLORS ……GOTTA BE HONEST HERE I DIDN’ LIKE THE BRONZE AS MUCH AS THE OTHER TWO ..I THINK IF I’VE USED MORE VARIETY SHADES MAYBE IT WOULD BE MORE PRETTIER …

AS FOR THAT FINAL FINAL TOUCH .. I STUCK IT INTO AN OLD FAKE EYE LASH KIT AND DATS IT ….YOU NOW HAVE THE MOST PRETTIEST EYE SHADOW COLORS EVER 🙂 

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF🙂

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Oriana says:

    This looks so pretty, it’s such a great idea ! ❤️ Nice post 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. idevzz says:

    Thank you soo much …Hope you’ll give it try 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Lia says:

    This is just awesome!👍
    will try it soon… Thanks for sharing…😊😊

    Like

  4. idevzz says:

    Make sure to send me some pics when you’re done 🙂 Glad u enjoyed

    Like

Leave a Reply

