PINK AND BLUE EYE MAKEUP LOOK

on

HI GUYS…

FIRST OF I’M EXTREMELY SORRY FOR BEING M.I.A FROM THIS BLOG ….LIFE HAS BEEN STRESSFUL AND ALTHOUGH I HAD CONTENT TO UPLOAD I FELT LIKE IT WASN’T THE BEST AND I DIDN’T WANT TO POST THAT …CAUSE Β STARTED THIS BLOG BECAUSE I TRULY ENJOYED DOING IT NOT FOR THE PURPOSE OF UPLOADING ONCE EVERY WEEK πŸ™‚ SOO BEAR WITH ME THROUGH THIS TIME …ENOUGH OF EMOTIONAL DRAMA …ANYWAY HOW HAVE U BEEN ..HOW’S LYF FOR U ..I HOPE IT IS GOING BLOOMING AMAZING ..IF NOT THEN I WISH THIS POST WILL MAKE U CHEER UP …PUT THAT SMILE BACK ON YOUR FACE πŸ™‚ CAUSE NO ONE ELSE IS GONNA DO IT FOR U :P………. ENOUGH OF MY BLABBERING AND ET’S GET INTO THIS LOOK………

SOO..I STARTED OFF BY PRIMING MY FACE AND APPLYING SOME FOUNDATION AND FILLING IN MY EYEBROWS ….I THEN APPLIED THIS RICH SEA BLUE COLOR…AND I ALSO APPLIED SOME LIGHT BLUE COLOR ONTO MORE OF MY INNER LIDS … AND BLENDED IT REALLY WELL …..(DAT IS THE KEY ) I ALSO APPLIED SOME MICRO GLITTER ONTO MY LIDS FOR THAT EXTRA GLAM πŸ™‚

I THEN APPLIED MY CLASSIC WINGED LINER ..AND ALSO APPLIED SOME DARK BLUE COLOR ONTO MY LIDS JUST TO CREATE A BEAUTIFUL BLENDED LOOK :)I ALSO APPLIED SOME BLACK LINER ONTO MY INNER WATERLINE …..TO CREATE A SHARP SHAPE ….

I THEN PUT SOME FAKE LASHES ON AND ALSO APPLIED SOME PINK SHADOW AND BLENDED IT ONTO MY LOWERLASH LINE AND BLENDED IT UNDER THE WING ..I ALSO APPLIED SOME MASCARA TOO JOIN MY NATURAL LASHES TO THE FAKE ONES…ONE MORE THING IS THAT I APPLIED SOME FROSTY BLUE SHADOW TO MY INNER CORNERS AND BLENDED IT OUT πŸ™‚

AND HERE IS THE FINISHED LOOK πŸ™‚Β 

NOW I KNOW THIS HAS BEEN A VERY SMALL “TUTORIAL” BUT TRUST ME WHEN I SAY IT TOOK LONGER THAN YOU THINK πŸ˜› ..NOW ALL LAUGH APART I LOVE THESE COLORS ..BLUE IS QUITE HONESTLY MY FAVE COLOR CAUSE IT IS ACTUALLY PROVEN TO HAVE A POSITIVITY AND CALMNESS Β ..AND I THINK THE PINK COLOR BRINGS OUT THE FEMININITY…. I JUST LOVE THIS LOOK πŸ™‚Β 

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELFπŸ™‚

 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    I liked it…. Will certainly try it…..

    -Football…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Like

  2. idevzz says:

    Thnx mate πŸ™‚ πŸ˜›

    Like

Leave a Reply

