ARIANA GRANDE INSPIRED MAKEUP LOOK !!

on

HI GUYS ….

HOPE U GUYS ARE HAVING AN AMAZING WEEKEND …. SOO TODAY I’M BACK WITH ANOTHER CELEB MAKEUP LOOK AND WHO IS BETTER THAN THE ONE AND ONLY ARIANA GRANDE . FROM THE ROLE OF “CAT VALENTINE “TO ONE OF THE LEADING SINGERS OF 2016 ..SHE’S BEEN KILLING IN THE GAME .NOT ONLY IS SHE AN AMAZING SINGER ..BUT SHE HAS AN AMAZING PERSONALITY AS WELL …SHE GIVES HER TEEN FANS GUIDANCE ABOUT ACCEPTING THEMSELVES AND SHE STANDS UP AGAINST HER HATERS …TODAY I SEE NO REASON IN NOT DOING THE MAKEUP LOOK OF THIS “DANGEROUS WOMAN”(GET IT ???!!!!) 😛 ..SOO LET’S GET STARTED 🙂

SOO I STARTED OFF BY USING MY REVLON FOUNDATION ALL OVER MY SKIN AND I’VE SET IT USING MY WET AND WILD POWDER ..I THEN FILLED MY EYE BROWS WITH MY SEPHORA EYE BROW KIT … I ALSO APPLIED A CLEAR BROW MASCARA TO SET MY EYE BROWS IN PLACE ..NOW IF U WANT TO BE COMPLETELY ACCURATE U CAN RE-CREATE HER EYE BROWS WHICH ARE KINDOF STRAIGHT AND SOFT AND FULL 🙂 I THEN WENT IN A PRIMED MY EYES WITH THIS PASTEL PINK COLOR FROM NIVEA MAKEUP …..

I THEN USED A DARK PINK COLOR ALL OVER MY LIDS LIGHTLY …I THEN APPLIED SOME PINK HIGHLIGHTER TO MY INNER CORNERS JUST TO CREATE A NICE AND SOFT LOOK SOME WHAT LIKE HERS 🙂 BTW I USED MY URBAN DECAY HIGHLIGHTER ON MY LIDS .I THEN BLENDED THEM TOGETHER 🙂

I ALSO BLENDED THE COLORS ALL AROUND AND ADDED SOME MORE OF THE PASTEL PINK COLOR JUST TO TONE DOWN THE PINK COLOR OF THE EYES ..AND THOSE ARE THE SWATCHES OF ALL THE COLORS I USED FOR THIS LOOK 🙂

I THEN APPLIED SOME WHITE LINER ON THE BOTTOM LASHES AND APPLIED SOME BROWN ON TOP OF THAT TO CREATE A NUDE SHADE … I ALSO BLENDED THE SHADOW DOWN MY WATER LINE A LITTLE BIT JUST TO PULL THE WHOLE LOOK TOGETHER …I DID’T USE FAKE LASHES CAUSE I NOTICED THAT SHE HAD JUST SOME MASCARA ON (HOPEFULLY!!) SOO I KEPT IT SIMPLE WITH MY MARK JACOBS MASCARA .. I ALSO WINGED MY EYES OUT USING MY ESSENCE EYE LINER AND FAILED MISERABLY AT RECREATING HER SIGNATURE LINER BUT HEY!!! CLOSE ENOUGH 😛

AND HERE IS THE COMPLETE LOOK 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

new-phototastic-collage

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

