SHIMMERY OLIVE GREEN EYE MAKEUP LOOK

on

HEY GUYS …….

ONCE AGAIN LONG TIME NO SEE …LIFE HAS BEEN PRETTY CRAZY RECENTLY AND I KNOW THAT IT WILL BE FOR THE NEXT FEW MONTHS …SOO FOR THE NEXT FEW WEEKS I WILL ONLY BE UPLOADING ONCE A WEEK …SOO SORRY BUT HEY!!! ON THE POSITIVE SIDE HERE IS A BRAND NEW BLOG AND IN THIS I WILL BE SHOWING U GUYS A OLIVE GREEN MAKEUP LOOK ….THE OLIVE GREEN COLOR HAS BEEN A TREND AS OF LATELY SOO WHY AM I MISSING OUT ……ALL JOKES APART THIS COLOR I FEEL LIKE IS A UNIVERSALLY FLATTERING COLOR ..IF YOUR TAN , FAIR Β OR AN ALIEN I’M PRETTY SURE IT WILL SUIT U GOOD πŸ™‚ THIS LOOK IS PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASIONS ..IF YOU WANT TO TONE T DOWN A BIT U CAN OMIT THE GLITTER ..BUT IF YOU WANT TO PARTY IT UP YOU CAN FOLLOW MY LEAD AND ALSO DON’T FORGET TO ADD YOUR OWN PERSONAL TOUCHES TO IT ..AND I KNOW I DON’T SAY THIS OFTEN BUT THANK YOU SOO SOO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT πŸ™‚

SOO I STARTED OFF BY EXFOLIATING MY SKIN SOO THAT IT IS ALL SOFT AND EVEN . I THEN APPLIED A MASK TO MY FACE TO HYDRATE MY SKIN THEN I MOISTURIZED MY FACE . I THEN PRIMED MY SKIN AND APPLIED MY RIMMEL LONDONΒ Β FOUNDATION ONTO MY SKIN . I THEN WENT AHEAD AND APPLIED SOME CONCEALER UNDER MY EYES NOT ONLY TO CONCEAL BU ALSO TO HIGHLIGHT MY UNDER EYES .. I USED MY ESSENCE CONCEALER ….I ALSO FILLED MY EYE BROWS WITH MY SEPHORA PRODUCT … I THEN PRIMED MY EYES AND APPLIED MY NIVEA EYE SHADOW . I THEN APPLIED SOME HIGHLIGHT FROM URBAN DECAY UNDER MY EYEBROWS AND MY CHEEK BONES AND OTHER HIGH POINTS ON MY FACE Β …..I THEN STARTED ON MY EYES πŸ™‚Β 

I THEN APPLIED A BRONZER FROM M&S ON MY CREASE TO CREATE A SHADOW EFFECT ..I THEN APPLIED THE STAR OF THE SHOW OLIVE GREEN COLOR FROM BOURJOIS PARIS AND PATTED IT IN …I ALSO APPLIED IT ON MY WATERLINE AND BLENDED IT OUT :)I ALSO HAVE A SWATCH OF THE COLOR JUST IN CASE U WERE WONDERING .. IT IS A RLLY DARK COLOR WITH TINY GOLD FLAKES IN IT πŸ™‚

SOO I THEN LINED MY EYES NICE AND THICK AND JOINED IT TO MY LOWER LASH LINE I ALSO WINGED IT OUT USING MY ESSENCEΒ LINER πŸ™‚ AND YOU CAN KINDOF GUESS THAT I HAVE AN OBSESSION WITH ESSENCE..THEY HAVE AMAZING PRODUCTS WITH AMAZING PRICE RANGE ..I LOVE IT πŸ™‚ I THEN APPLIED SOME FAKE LASHES FROM PINKY GOAT πŸ™‚ I ALSO APPLIED SOME MASCARA (BENEFIT ROLLER LASHES)TO JOIN MY NATURAL LASHES TO MY FAKE LASHES πŸ™‚ AND I GUESS THAT’S ALL IT …….HERE IS THE FINISHED LOOK

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELFπŸ™‚

 

 

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. idevzz says:

    hi guys …soo i’ve tried to link every products to their sites soo u can purchase them online if u like πŸ™‚ and don’t forget to leave me any requests for the future blog ……………have a nice day πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

