SMOKEY GLITTERY MAKEUP LOOK!!

2017 IS A NEW YEAR FOR ALL OF US …SOO WHY NOT BEGIN NEW YEAR WITH A GLAM LOOK !!!! THIS LOOK IS PERFECT FOR ANY PARTY OCCASIONS ..IT IS PERFECT FOR A PARTY FOR NEW YEAR (OBVI) SOO THIS LOOK IS A VERY SMOKEY AND ALL OUT LOOK AT THE END I ‘VE ALSO SHOWN YOU 3 LIP COLOR OPTIONS ..SOOO FEEL FREE TO SWITCH OUT THE LIP LOOK ……I WENT ALL OUT WITH THIS LOOK AND IT’S OBVIOUS YOU DON’T HAVE TO DO ALL THE STEPS FEEL FREE TO ADD IN YOUR STYLE AND PERSONALITY INTO THE LOOK !!! πŸ™‚ Β 

SOO LET’S GET STARTEDΒ 

SOOO AS ALWAYS I STARTED OFF BY MOISTURIZING MY FACE CAUSE IT’S IMP AS IT IS WINTER ..I THEN PRIMED AND APPLIED A LIGHT LAYER OF FOUNDATION …I FILLED IN MY EYE BROWS AND STARTED WITH MY EYES ..SOO NEW YEAR IS GONNA BE A LONG NIGHT SO WE WANT TO THE EYE SHADOW TO STAY IN PLACE SO I APPLIED SOME EYE PRIMER AS A BASE AND APPLIED A WHITE OR A NEUTRAL EYE SHADOW ONTO MY ENTIRE EYE LID ..I ALSO APPLIED SOME HIGHLIGHT UNDER MY BROW BONE AND NOW WE ARE READY TO GET STARTED :)I STARTED OFF BY APPLYING SOME BROWN EYE SHADOW TO DARKEN UP MY CREASE AND BLENDED IT OUT πŸ™‚

I THEN APPLIED SOME NAVY BLUE EYE SHADOW TO MY LIDS AND THIS IS SOMETHING NEW TO ME CAUSE I’VE ALWAYS APPLIED THE DARKER SHADE ON THE CREASE BUT THIS ENDED UP TURING OUT PRETTY GOOD …SOO ONE MORE THING THE SHADE I USED ALSO HAD SOME GLITTER IN IT JUST IN CASE IF YOU WERE WONDERING πŸ™‚ I ALSO APPLIED THE SAME SHADE ONTO MY BOTTOM LASHLINE ..I THEN APPLIED SOME BLACK EYE SHADOW JUST TO MY OUTER LIDS TO ACTUALLY CREATE A SMOKEY EYE LOOK ….

I THEN WINGED OUT MY EYES AND JOINED IT TO MY LOWER LASHES ..I ALSO APPLIED SOME BLACK KAJAL TO MY LOWER LASHES πŸ™‚ I ALSO APPLIED SOME WHITE GLITTERY SHADE ONTO MY INNER CORNERS TO BRIGHTEN UP THE WHOLE LOOK SO IT WON’T LOOK LIKE I GOT A BLACK EYE :P……

THEN I APPLIED SOME FALSES TO MY TOP LASHES AND ALSO JOINED IT TO MY OWN LASHES πŸ™‚ I THEN APPLIED SOME BLUE MASCARA TO MY LOWER LASHES TO ADD A BIT MORE COLOR TO THE LOOK πŸ™‚

AND THIS IS THE FINISHED LOOK πŸ™‚

SOO THESE ARE THE LIP LOOK OPTIONS FOR THIS LOOK …..

SOO HAVE A BLAST DURING THE NEW YEAR AND MAY THE NEW YEAR BE THE BEST FOR ALL OF US πŸ™‚ (PS: I RLLY HOPE SOOO…)

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELFπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

