GOLD AND SILVER HOLIDAY MAKEUP LOOK!!!!!

HI PEEPZZZ….

HOPE ALL ARE DOING GOOD ….SOO THE FESTIVE SEASON IS UPON US, MANY OF US ARE RUNNING AROUND WITH THE LAST MINUTE CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS MEANWHILE SOME OF US ARE BUSY GOING TO SCHOOL …EITHER WAY WE CAN’T DENY THE FACT THAT CHRISTMAS IS JUST 1 DAY AWAY πŸ™‚ SOOO DON’T BE A CHRISTMAS GRINCH …I’M HERE TODAY TO SHOW YOU A VERY FESTIVE MAKEUP LOOK ..PERFECT FOR THOSE CHRISTMAS PARITIES πŸ™‚ THIS LOOK CONTAINS BOTH GOLD AND SILVER WHICH I STILL THINK IS A LITTLE BIT CONTROVERSIAL …BUT WITH THE RIGHT METHOD OF BLENDING YOU CAN CREATE AN ABSOLUTELY MESMERIZING LOOK πŸ™‚ HOPE U GUYZ ENJOY ……..HANG ON πŸ™‚Β 

TO START THIS WHOLE LOOK ….I WENT IN WITH MY FOUNDATION AND PROPERLY ADDED A COAT ONTO MY SKIN JUST TO Β GET A EVEN TONE TO MY FACE . THEN I WENT IN AND APPLIED MY EYE PRIMER AND FILLED IN MY EYE BROWS πŸ™‚ I THEN MOVED INTO MY EYES .I STARTED OFF BY APPLYING A BROWN SHADE ONTO MY CREASE AND BLENDED IT OUT TO CREATE A SOFT LOOK πŸ™‚ I THEN APPLIED SOME SILVER SHADOW ONTO MY INNER EYE LIDS AND BLENDED IT πŸ™‚ AND I ‘M NOT EVEN GONNA LIE THIS SILVER SHADOW TOOK A RLLY LONG TIME TO PUT ON πŸ™‚ I THEN BLENDED IT OUT …

I THEN APPLIED A GOLD EYE SHADOW TO THE OTHER HALF OF MY LIDS AND TRIED MY LEVEL BEST TO BLEND THEM TO CREATE A SOFT TRANSITION πŸ™‚ AND FOR GETTING THIS VIBRANT GOLDEN LOOK ! I MIXED SOME LOOSE GOLDEN SHADOW WITH SOME EYE SHADOW PRIMER ……I ALSO TOPPED IT ALL OFF WITH SOME GOLDEN LOOSE EYE SHADOW TO SET THE WHOLE LOOK TOGETHER πŸ™‚

I THEN WENT AHEAD AND LINED THE OP LASH LINE AND WINGED IT OUT ….I ALSO APPLIED THE SAME GOLD AND SILVER TO MY BOTTOM LASHES AND BLENDED EM TOGETHER I ALSO LINED MY INNER WATERLINE TO PULL THE WHOLE LOOK TOGETHER πŸ™‚

img_4770_edited

TO COMPLETE OFF THE WHOLE LOOK I APPLIED SOME HIGH LIGHTERS TO MY INNER BROW BONE AND APPLIED SOME COATS OF MASCARA TO BOTH MY TOP AND BOTTOM LASH LINE πŸ™‚

THAT IS THE FINISHED MAKEUP LOOK… I RLLY HOPE U GUYS ENJOY IT AND REMEMBER GUYS GOLD AND SILVER ARE NOT THE ONLY THINGS THAT MATTER πŸ™‚ AND FINALLY GUYS HAVE A VERY VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS πŸ™‚

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELFπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

