MAGICAL MAKEUP LOOK

HI GUYS……

IT’S A KNOWN TRUTH THAT UNICORNS ARE NOT REAL 😦 BUT WHO SAYS YOU CAN’T BE ONE ……THIS LOOK HAS MANY MANY SHIMMERY COLORS AND AN ELEGANT WINGED LINER …..

CAUTION :- THIS LOOK IS VERY MYTHICAL …PROCEED WITH CAUTION 😛

SOO AS ALWAYS ..I’VE STARTED OFF WITH SOME FOUNDATION AND CONCEALER …I THEN SET MY FACE WITH SOME POWDER .I THEN FILLED IN MY EYE BROWS WITH SOME BROW POMADE AND BRUSHED THROUGH THEM … I THEN WENT IN AND PRIMED MY LIDS AND APPLIED SOME WHITE SHADOW 🙂 ONCE THAT IS DONE NOW WE CAN GET ONTO THE LOOK I STARTED OFF BY APPLYING SOME BROWN COLOR IN MY CREASE AND BLENDED IT OUT .I WENT ON TOP OF IT WITH SOME DARK MAROON COLOR TO DARKEN THE WHOLE LOOK 🙂 I THEN APPLIED SOME LAVENDER GLITTERY SHADE ONTO HALF OF MY LIDS AND I APPLIED SOME LIGHT PINK HIGHLIGHT ONTO MY INNER LIDS ……

I THEN WINGED MY TOP LASH LINE AND THEN I APPLIED SOME ON MY BOTTOM LASH LINE .AND KINDOF TRIED TO DO A KINDOF DOUBLE WING LOOK …BUT QUICKLY REALIZED THAT IT WAS NOT THE WAY I WANTED IT TO LOOK ..SOO I JOINED THE TWO LINES TOGETHER 🙂 

TO COMPLETE THE LOOK I APPLIED SOME FAKE LASHES AND APPLIED SOME MASCARA TO JOIN IT TO MY ORIGINAL LASHES …I ALSO WENT IN AND FIXED MY EYES WITH SOME BLACK LINER INTO MY WATERLINE AND APPLIED SOME MORE HIGHLIGHT UNDER MY EYES 🙂 THEN I WENT AHEAD AND APPLIED SOME MORE EYE SHADOWS AND BLENDED IT TO CREATE A NICE OMBRE LOOK 🙂 

AND I’VE GOT ONE LAST THING TO SAY BEFORE I GO ….THANK YOU SOO VERY MUCH CAUSE NOW I’VE GOT A 1000 VIEWS ON MY BLOG ….THANK YOU SOO MUCH 🙂 

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF🙂

One Comment Add yours

  1. idevzz says:

    THANK YOU GUYS 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

