OREO MICROWAVE CAKE

HOLA AMIGOS ….

SO LAST TIME I MADE A MICROWAVE CAKE ..I MADE IT AS PLAIN AS POSSIBLE . SO TODAY I DECIDED TO MAKE A OREO CAKE .THIS IS A PERFECT SIZE CAKE TO ENJOY YOURSELF OR TO ENJOY WITH YOUR DEAR ONES .THIS IS VERY EASY TO MAKE CAUSE IT DOES NOT ACTUALLY INVOLVE ANY BAKING …AND THE IT IS HIGHLY POSSIBLE THAT YOU MIGHT HAVE THESE INGREDIENTS ..YOU CAN ALSO SWITCH OREO FOR ANY OTHER BISCUITS OR COOKIES 🙂 THIS IS A VERY CHOCOLATEY AND  SWEET CAKE SOOO HOPE YOU ENJOY 🙂

SO HERE ARE THE INGREDIENTS REQUIRED …….

1)OREO- 10 BISCUITS 

2)MILK- 120 ML / 1/2 A CUP 

3)BAKING POWDER – 1 TEASPOON 

4)SUGAR – 2 TEASPOON (OPTIONAL ) 

METHOD 

SO I STARTED OFF BY TAKING 10 OREOS AND GRINDING IT IN A MIXER UNTIL IT FORMS A SAND LIKE CONSISTENCY AND THIS IS GONNA ACT AS YOUR FLOUR ….YOU CAN FEEL FREE TO SWAP PUT THE COOKIES OR TO DOUBLE IT 🙂

SO ONCE THAT WAS DONE I ADDED ABOUT 120 ML OR HALF A CUP OF MILK …AND I BLENDED IT AGAIN AND THIS WILL CREATE A FINE PASTE ..CONTINUE TO WORK ON IT UNTIL YOU HAVE IT MIXED THOROUGHLY .ONCE THAT WAS DONE I ADDED SOME BAKING SODA …AND THIS IS WHAT IS GONNA HELP THE CAKE BE FLUFFY AND SOFT 🙂

AFTER THAT I BUTTERED A MICROWAVABLE SAFE BOWL AND I POURED THE MIXTURE INTO IT 🙂 THEN I MICROWAVED IT ON HIGH FOR ABOUT 3 MINS BUT PLZ MAKE SURE TO KEEP ON EYE ON THE CAKE CAUSE IT CAN BE BURNED OF OTHERWISE ….. MAKE SURE TO KEEP IT IN THE MICROWAVE UNTIL A TOOTH PICK COMES OUT CLEAN 🙂 ONCE TAKEN OUT I’VE LET IT COOL DOWN FRO BOUT 5 TO 10 MINS 🙂

I THEN TRANSFERRED IT INTO A PLATE AND I MADE A GLAZE WITH SOME POWDERED SUGAR AND MILK AND I GLAZED THE CAKE AND MAKE SURE LET IT SET FOR SOMETIME FOR THE GLAZE TO BLEND IN CAUSE IF YOU HAVE IT RIGHT WAY I CAN BE WAY TOO SWEET …….

SOO PLZ DO LET ME KNOW IF YOU’VE LIKED IT AND SEE U NEXT TIME 😀

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF🙂

4 Comments Add yours

  1. NINA says:

    Looks yummy💖😊

    Like

  2. idevzz says:

    Tnx ..it was rlly yummy ….give it a try 🙂

    Like

  3. NINA says:

    sure…….try oreo truffles too…best wishes!

    Like

  4. idevzz says:

    i’d love to give it a try 🙂 thnx for your support 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

