THANK YOU :- 50TH POST

HI PEPPZ……

I KNOW THIS ISN’T A BEAUTY ,TRIPPING OR A COOKING POST ,BUT THIS IS SOMETHING THAT CAME STRAIGHT FROM MY HEART.TODAY AS I AM POSTING THIS …IT IS MY 50TH POST πŸ™‚ I KNOW IT ISN’T A LOT COMPARED TO MANY BLOGGERS BUT IT HONESTLY FEELS LIKE I’M ON THE TOP OF THE WORLD TODAY πŸ™‚ WHEN I STARTED BLOGGING .I’D BE THE FIRST TO ADMIT THAT I’VE ONLY DONE IT BECAUSE I WAS BORED AF…,BUT AS TIME PASSED ,I’VE REALIZED THAT THIS IS MY PASSION AND THIS IS SOMETHING THAT I TRUELY LOVE ….I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO TAKE THE OPPARTUNITY TO THANK EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU WHO HAVE READ MY BLOGS TILL NOW …I HONESTLY CAN’T BELIEVE THAT THERE ARE PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT ACTUALLY READ MY BLOG …WHEN I POSTED MY FIRST COUPLE OF BLOGS, I’M PRETTY SURE THAT THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT READ MY BLOGS WERE 2 OF MY VERY CLOSE AND AMAZING FRIENDS (YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHO YOU ARE :)) AND MY LOVELY PARENTS ..BUT NOW MY VIEWERS ARE FROM ALL AROUND THE GLOBE FROM UK TO SOUTH KOREA πŸ™‚ ONCE AGAIN AS I SAID I CAN’T BE MORE FOR EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU GUYS ….AND AGAIN A HUGE WORD OF THANKZ TO MY PARENTS AND MY FRIENDS WHO , AS I SAID HAVE SUPPORTED ME FROM DAY 1 ..THERE ARE MANY MORE THINGS THAT I WANT TO SHARE WITH YOU , BUT LET’S SAVE IT FOR ANOTHER DAY ..I HOPE THAT I’LL HAVE YOUR SUPPORT FOR MY FUTURE BLOGS AND DID I MENTION…..

THANK YOU Β πŸ™‚Β 

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELFπŸ™‚

8 Comments Add yours

  1. The Anonymous says:

    You are doing a wonderful job…… Well done….. You will reach great heights!!
    😊😊😊😊All the best……

    Liked by 1 person

  2. idevzz says:

    Thank you ..i’m here juzt because of your support ……. sooo thanks for being by my side πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    U have been amazing throughout ur blogs…and I am soo happy that u never skipped from the path of being yourself….
    ❀ ilyf
    And we know exactly who we are πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

    Like

  4. idevzz says:

    thnx πŸ™‚ i’m pretty sure once i will have to speak along the same lines ….you know once you ……….complete the first book :p

    Like

  5. Diya says:

    Anonymous has already written 3 buksπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

    Liked by 1 person

  6. idevzz says:

    πŸ˜› IKR……can’t wait to read dem πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. Ash says:

    i have already read them!

    Like

  8. idevzz says:

    πŸ˜› yeah she’s pretty famous πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

