A LOVE LETTER TO UAE

on

HI GUYZ ……

THIS BLOG IS COMPLETLEY DEDICATED TO UAE ….AS MANY OF YOU MIGHT OR MIGNT NOT KNOW LAST WEEK UAE CELEBRATED ITS 45 ANNIVERSARY . NOW I’VE BEEN IN UAE SPECIFICALLY DUBAI FOR NEARLY 10 YEARS ..UAE HAS DEVELOPED SOO MUCH FROM THE TIME IT GOT ITS INDEPENDENCE …UAE TRANSFORMED COMPLETELY FROM A DESERT TO A GORGEOUS SKYSCRAPING COUNTRY .UAE IS THE HOME TO THE TALLEST BUILDING WHICH CONTAINS THE FASTEST ELEVATOR,THEY ALSO HAVE MANY MORE RECORDS WHICH WILL TAKE A WHOLE LOT OF PAGES TO WRITE .SO ITS NO DOUBT I LOVE UAE 🙂

DURING THE NATIONAL DAY …THERE IS CRAZY SALE ALL OVER THE SHOPPING MALLS IN UAE AND ALL THE PLACES ARE DECORATED WITH COLORFUL LIGHTS AND POSTERS .

HERE IS A MAKEUP LOOK …WHICH IS THE UAE NATIONAL FLAG ….HOPE YOU ENJOY

I STARTED OFF AS USUAL BY FILLING IN MY BROWS AND CONCEALING MY DARK CIRCLES . I THEN APPLIED SOME WHITE EYE SHADOW AS A BASE . I THEN APPLIED SOME RED LIQUID LIPSTICK ONTO MY LIDS OR THE INNER HALF OF MY LIDS. YOU CAN ADD SOME RED EYESHADOW IF YOU HAVE ANY ..BUT I DIDN’T .I THEN APPLIED SOME WHITE EYE LINER TO MY OTHER HALF OF THE LID AND WINGED IT OUT . YOU CAN ALSO USE A TAPE FOR BETTER PRECESION .

I THEN APPLIED SOME GREEN EYE SHADOW AND BLENDED IT UP ..I THEN WINGED MY EYES WITH SOME BLACK LINER ..AND THESE ARE THE COLORS OF THE UAE FLAG 🙂

AND TO COMPLETE IT OUT I APPLIED SOME BLACK LINER TO MY WATER LINE AND BLENDED THE EYE SHADOWS ONTO MY LOWER LASH LINE YOU CAN BLEND IN ANY ORDER I APPLIED BLACK,WHITE ,GREEN AND RED …I ALSO APPLIED SOME MASCARA TO COMPLETE OFF THE LOOK 🙂 

SO THIS TO BE HONEST WAS COMPLETELY INSPIRED BY A PAINTING COMPETETION WE HAD AT OUR SCHOOL AND I AM SOO THANKFUL TO BE HERE IN DUBAI AND I WISH I COULD BE HERE FOR AS LONG AS I CAN 🙂

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF🙂

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lia says:

    Painting competition? Did u get any prize?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. idevzz says:

    well I am pretty sure i did’nt 😛 …

    Like

Leave a Reply

