DIY OMBRE LIP LOOK

on

HI PEOPLE OF EARTH … HOPE YOU GUYS ARE DOING JUST FINE …. SOOO BETWEEN ALL THE LIQUID LIPSTICKS AND MATTES …WE FORGET TO SOMETIMES KEEP THINGS SIMPLE ND SOFT …SO I’M GONNA SHOW TO HOW YOU CAN ACHEIVE A REALLY NATURAL AND BEAUTIFUL LOOKING LIP LOOK ..ALL JUST IN A MATTER OF SECONDS !!!!:)

THIS OMBRE LIP LOOK ORGINALY WAS BROUGHT UP BY KOREA ..BUT PEOPLE ALL OVER THE PLANET JUST FELL IN LOVE WITH AND ,RECENTLY WE HAVE SEEN THIS TREND COMEUP MUCH MORE THAN USUAL …..

IMG_4494_edited-01-1.jpg

I STARTED THIS LOOK OFF BY APPLYING A THIN COAT OF LIP BALM AFTER EXFOLIATING MY LIPS ..I ALSO APPLIED SOME FOUNDATION ON TO MY SKIN AND CONCEALED THE AREA NEEDED….

I THEN APPLIED A LIGHT NUDE SHADE ALL OVER MY LIPS …..ANS THEN I APPLIED SOME MUCH MORE DARKER PINK AS I COME IN AND BLENDED IT GET THAT SOFT LOOK….

I THEN APPLIED SOME MORE DARKER SHADE AS I GO INNER AND INNER ……. MAKING IT MORE DARKER INSIDE AND AS A BONUS WILL YOU BE HAPPY IF I SAY YOU WILL HAVE AN ILLUSION OF BIGGER LIPS …(NOT KYLIE JENNER LIPS DOOHHH!!!)

IMG_4504_edited-1.jpg

A THIS IS THE FINAL LOOK … I FINISHES OFF WITH MORE BLENDING AND ALSO SETTING IT WITH SOME POWDER ..TO KEEP IT MATTE BUT IF YOU WANT YOU CAN KEEP IT GLOSSY ..THIS IS A MUCH MORE OF A SIMPLE LOOK AND IT IS ALSO A GORGEOUS LOOK ….YOU CAN MIX AND MATCH THE COLOUS AND CAN TRY OUT NEW LOOKS …AT THE END OF THE DAY IT’S NO COMMITMENT CAUSE YOU CAN RUB IT OFF AT THE END OF THE DAY šŸ™‚Ā 

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELFšŸ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

