GET THE LOOK: TAYLOR SWIFT

on

HI GUYS …ESPECIALLY SWIFTIES …

THIS MAKEUP LOOK OS FROM TAYLOR SWIFT’S 2014 GRAMMYS …. TAYLOR IS SUCH A TALENTED ARTIST ..WHO IS SUCH A BIG INSPIRATION TO MANY OF US …HER MUSIC IS ALWAYS DELIGHTFUL TO HEAR AND HER PERSONALITY IS VERY INSPIRATIONAL . ON -SCREEN OR OFF – SCREEN SHE IS ALWAYS PLAYFUL AND MOTIVATIONAL ….. AND I CAN GO ON AND ON AND ON ABOUT ,HOW INSPIRATIONAL ,PRETTY , TALENTED SHE IS … BUT THIS PAGE WON’T BE ENOUGH ..SO LET’S JUMP INTO THIS LOOK ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

IMG_4428_edited.jpg

IS IT SURPRISING TO SEE WHAT I’M DOING FIRST , I STARTED OFF BY APPLYING SOME FOUNDATION AND SET IF OFF WITH SOME POWDER .. I THEN WENT IN AND FILLED MY EYE BROWS AND PRIMED MY EYES ….

I THEN APPLIED SOME LIGHT BLUE EYE SHADOW TO MY INNER CREASE AND BLENDED IT OUT SO THERE IS NO HARSH LINES .. I THEN APPLIED SOME DARKER BLUE ON TO MY CREASE AND SOME DARK PURPLE TO MY OUTER CREASE TO BLEND IT OUT PROPERLY .. I SWIPED MY BRUSH IN A WINDOW WIPER MOTION ..TO MAKE SURE THAT EVERYTHING IS ALL BLENDED AND PRETTY I GUESS ๐Ÿ˜›

I THEN LINED MY EYES WITH THIS VIBRANT BLUE COLOR AND ABOVE THAT IN A SMALL LINE I APPLIED SOME BLACK WINGED LINER ..AND THIS WAS BECAUSE I WAAS NOT SURE OF THE COLOR ..SHE WAS WEARING ..(LIKE LITERALLY EVERY PIC IT IS DIFFERENTย ๐Ÿ˜ซ)

img_4450_edited

 

TO FINISH ย IT OFF I APPLIED SOME SILVER GLITTER EYE SHADOW TO MY INNER CORNERS AND YES !! THIS IS WAS FUN TO REMOVE ๐Ÿ˜› ..BUT THEN I DID SOME FINISHING TOUCHES I APPLIED SOME BLUE LINER TO MY WATER LINE (ALTHOUGH IN THE PIC SHE HAD ON SOME WHITE LINER ,, I FELT LIKE THIS WOULD PULL THE WHOLE LOOK TOGETHER :))AND COATED MY LASHES WITH SOME MASCARA .. I ALSO BRUSHED OFF THE EXTRA GLITTERY THAT ENDED UP ON MY CHEEK BY RUNNING A BRUSH THROUGH THEM …. AND THIS IS THE FINAL LOOK !!!!!

AND LIKE ALWAYS HERE IS A COMPARISON OF THE TWO LOOKS ๐Ÿ™‚

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Omg I โค dat one…
    U hav no idea wat a grt fan I am of tay’s..
    And I am soo happy dat u tried it out!
    Love all your recent posts too..keeep going๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Like

  2. idevzz says:

    Ooh Dats amazing …….. thankz alot for the support ……..make sure to leave any suggestions for the future blogs behind ! ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a nice day ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

