PINK AND GLITTERY MAKEUP LOOK !!

on

THIS GLITTERY MAKEUP LOOK IS PERFECT FOR ANY SPECIAL OCCASIONS !!!! IT IS DO IS A VERY COLORFUL LOOK AND YOU CAN FEEL FREE TO SWAP OUT ANY COLOR SHOWN TO ANOTHER ONE TO MATCH IT TO YOUR PREFERENCE ….

I AS ALWAYS STARTED OFF BY DOING MY FOUNDATION AND APPLYING SOME CONCEALER . ONCE THAT IS DONE I DID MY EYE BROWS WITH A POMADE AND I PRIMED MU EYES AND APPLIED SOME WHITE SHADOWS ON MY CREASE . AFTER THAT I STARTED THE ACTUAL LOOK BY APPLYING SOME DARK BLUE GLITTERY SHADOW ONTO MY CREASE !!!!!!!!!

ONCE THAT IS DONE I APPLIED SOME BLACK SHADOW TO MY CREASE AND APPLIED SOME GOLDEN LOOSE EYE SHADOW . I THEN WINGED MY EYES OUT AND AS FOR MY WATER LINE I APPLIED SOME PINK SHADOW JUST TO PULL THE WHOLE LOOK TOGETHER , CAUSE I FELT LIKE THOSE COLORS GO TOGETHER VERY WELL…..

ONCE THAT WAS COMPLETED I APPLIED SOME PIN EYE SHADOW ABOVE MY PENCIL LINER JUST TO INTENSIFY THE LOOK …AND I ALSO APPLIED SOME COATS OF MASCARA TO FINISH IT ALL OF …I ALSO APPLIED SOME MORE GOLD SHADOW TO FINISH OFF MY LOOK !!!

AND THIS WAS THE FINISHED LOOK !!!!

 

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

