GET THE LOOK :SELENA GOMEZ REVIVAL MAKEUP LOOK

on

SELENA GOMEZ IS ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITE ARTISTS …FROM WHEN SHE WAS IN THE WIZARDS OF WAVERLY PLACE TO HER REVIVAL TOUR …SHE HAS BEEN KILLING IT ! SELENA HAD BEEN IN THE FILM AND MUSIC INDUSTRY FOR SOO LONG AND THAT ALONE IS AN INSPIRATIONAL FACTOR …..MANY OF US ARE EVEN SCARED OF THE OPINIONS THAT OUR CLASSMATES EVEN HAVE FOR US ,SOO CAN U IMAGINE BEING IN THE CAMERA 24/7 AND BEING JUDGED BY ALL THOSE PEOPLE ….SO AS SAID SHE HAS BEEN A TRUE INSPIRATION ALL THE WAY AND SO I DECIDED TO DO A MAKEUP LOOK INSPIRED BY HER REVIVAL TOUR ….HER MAKEUP ARTIST HAD POSTED THE MAKEUP LOOK ON HER INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT ,AND SO I DECIDED TO TRY TO RECREATE IT πŸ™‚Β 

IMG_4387_edited.jpg

SO AS ALWAYS I’VE STARTED OFF BY PRIMING MY EYES AND APPLYING A WHITE EYE SHADOW OVER IT .AS FOR THE OTHER SHADOWS I STARTED OFF WITH MY TRANSITION SHADE WHICH IS THIS KINDOF DARK BROWN SHADE πŸ™‚

IMG_4389_edited.jpg

I THEN LOADED MY BRUSH WITH A GLITTERY BRONZEY GOLDEN EYE SHADOW AND APPLIED TO MY ENTIRE CREASE FOCUSING ON THE INNER CORNERS AND BLENDING IT OUTWARDS ….. Β 

I THEN WINGED MY EYES OUT USING A CLASSIC BLACK LINER ..IN THE PICTURE SELENA HAD A THIN WINGED LINER LOOK GOING ON SO I TRIED MY BEST TOO RE-CREATE THAT LOOK πŸ™‚Β 

AFTER THAT IS DONE I BLENDED SOME OF THE TRANSITION SHADE ONTO MY LOWER LASHES AND FINISHED IT OFF WITH A BLOWER LINER IN MY WATER LINE I FEEL LIKE THIS JUST PULLS TOGETHER THE WHOLE LOOK …I ALSO APPLIED SOME GENEROUS COATS OF MASCARA TOO MY TOP Β AND BOTTOM LASHES ..I PERSONALLY DID’NT HAVE ANY FAKE EYE LASHES ON HAND BUT IF YOU DO FEEL FREE TO POP IT IN πŸ™‚

AND HERE IS THE FINISHED LOOK PERFECT FOR ANY OCCASIONS ACTUALLY AND AGAIN U CAN GLAM IT UP OR JUST OMIT THE GLITTER FOR A EVERY DAY LOOK …SO U CAN PERSONALIZE IT TO SUIT YOUR STYLE PERFECTLY πŸ™‚

THIS IS A COMPARISON OF THE TWO LOOKΒ 

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELFπŸ™‚

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Bushra RB says:

    Ok so I loved Selena’s Look in Revival and this is an amazing tutorial. Great Work!

    Like

  2. idevzz says:

    Thank You soo much !!!! Glad You Liked It πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anonymous says:

    Don’t know how much I am thankful for that one idevzzz….loved it😘
    Selena rockzzz😍

    Like

  4. idevzz says:

    Yeah even I’m a huge fan of selena . She is an amazing human being πŸ™‚ Glad you liked the look πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. Bushra RB says:

    You’re most welcome dear. Your blog is amazing!

    (My Blog/Website http://perfectionistyou.com/)

    Like

  6. idevzz says:

    thank you soo much …it means a lot πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Bushra RB says:

    My pleasure dear.

    Like

  8. idevzz says:

    πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

