DIWALI 2K16 !! :)

on

DIWALI IS ONE OF THE MOST FAMOUS AS WELL AS FAVORITE HOLIDAYS IN INDIA !!! THIS YEAR IT WAS CELEBRATED ON THE 3OTH OF OCTOBER … PEOPLE CELEBRATEBY DRAWING RANGOLIS …SOMETHING LIKE THIS :

IMG_4296_edited.jpg

THEY ALSO LIKE TO DECORATE THERE HOUSE WITH LIGHTS LIKE THIS :

THERE IS THE MAKEUP LOOK THAT I’D WORN FOR DIWALI 🙂

img_4236-1_edited

I STARED OUT BY MOISTURISING AND PRIMING MY  FACE . I THEN APPLIED SOME FOUNDATION AND APPLIED SOME CONCEALER ONTO MY FACE . AFTER THAT I’VE SET IT WITH SOME PRESSED POWDER … I THEN WENT AHEAD AND FILLED IN MY EYEBROWS 🙂

IMG_4238_edited-2.jpg

AND AS FRO MY EYES I STARTED OF AS USUAL , BY PRIMING MY EYES AND I APPLIED SOME BROWN EYE SHADOW ONTO  MY CREASE AS A TRANSITION SHADE AND BLENDED IT OUT 🙂

 

I THEN APPLIED SOME PURPLE EYE SHADOW AND APPLIED SOME GLITTER TO MY LIDS AND BLENDED IT OUT……..

I THEN APPLIED SOME LINER AND WINGED IT OUT I ‘VE ALSO WARMED UP MY CREASE BY APPLYING SOME BLACK EYE SHADOW AND I ALSO BLENDED SOME BLACK EYE SHADOW !!!!
img_4251-2_edited

TO FINISH OFF THE WHOLE LOOK I APPLIED SOME MASCARA TO MY LASHES , APPLIED SOME BRONZER AND BLENDED IT OUT , I ALSO APPLIED SOME BLUSH AND ALSO APPLIED SOME HIGHLIGHTER TO THE HIGH POINTS OF MY FACE :)FOR FINISHING TOUCHES I APPLIED SOME PINK EYE LIPSTICK AND ALSO APPLIED SOME HIGH LIGHER TO THE CENTER OF MY LIPS TO ADD A MORE FULLER LOOK….

AND HERE IS THE FINISHED LOOK !!!!

A LOT OF FIREWORKS ALSO TAKES PLACE DURING DIWALI!!!B0pfxU_CQAAe-F4-300x225.jpg

 

SOO WISH U GUYS A VERY HAPPY DIWALI !!!

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Love this makeup, you’re beautiful x

    Like

  2. idevzz says:

    Thank you soo much 🙂 Glad you liked it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

