FALL/AUTUMN EYE MAKEUP LOOK

on

WHEN WE THINK OF “FALL” MOSTLY DARK OR BROWN BASED COLORS COME TO OUR MIND , AND SO I WANTED TO INCLUDE SOME COLOR INTO MY LOOK ..THIS MAKEUP LOOK CONTAINS BOTH THE FALL’S SIGNATURE BROWN SHADES WITH A TOUCH OF BLUE (WHICH MIGHT OR MIGHT NOT ME MY FAVORITE COLOR :P)…… SO LET’S GET STARTED 

IMG_4143_edited_edited.jpg

SO LIKE ALWAYS I STARTED OFF BY FILLING IN MY EYEBROWS , ADDING A COAT OF FOUNDATION AND PLENTY OF COATS OF CONCEALER TO COVER UP MY DARK CIRCLES. I THEN APPLIED A TRANSITION SHADE ON TO MY CREASE WHICH IS A KINDOF DARK BROWN SHADE AND BLENDED IT OUT 🙂 

IMG_4144_edited_edited.jpg

I THEN WENT INTO MY CREASE AND APPLIED A DARK BROWN RIGHT INTO MY OUTER END OF THE EYES AND APPLIED SOME LIGHT BROWN INTO MY LIDS AND BLENDING IT WELL TO CREATE A SOFT LOOK !!!

 

AFTER THAT I DUSTED ON SOME GLITTERY GOLDEN EYE SHADOW ALL OVER MY LIDS AND YOU CAN TOTALLY OMIT THIS LOOK IF YOU WANT TO KEEP THIS LOOK MATTE . AFTER THAT I LINED MY TOP LIDS AND WINGED IT OUT (PS: I DID’NT ACTUALLY INTEND TO CREATE A DRAMATIC LOOK , BUT MY WINGED LINER GOT WAY TOO INTENSE…. SO I MIGHT AS WELL MAKE IT INTO A DRAMATIC LOOK ):)

YOU CAN STOP IT RIGHT OVER HERE AND ADD A FEW COATS OF MASCARA BUT I DECIDED TO TAKE IT UP A NOTCH ……….

 I ADDED SOME BLUE LINER TO MY BOTTOM LASH LINE AND FILLED IT IN IN MY WATER LINE I ALSO WENT AHEAD AND APPLIED SOME BLUE EYE SHADOW OVER IT SEAL IT IN . AFTER THAT I APPLIED SOME DECENT AMOUNT OF MASCARA TO GET MY LASHES ALL PERKY 😛

AND HERE IS THE FINAL LOOK !!!!!!!!!!!

SOO AS ALWAYS 

UNTIL NEXT TIME , BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF 🙂

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

