BREAST CANCER AWARENESS….

on

HI GUYS …HW’S LYF ????!!!!

IT IS A UNIVERSAL FACT THAT OCTOBER IS THE BREAST CANCER AWARENESS MONTH WITH OCTOBER 21st BEING THE NATIONAL MAMMOGRAPHY DAY  …….EVEN THEN MANY PEOPLE ARE SHY TO COME FORTH AND GET IT TESTED …I’M DOING THIS MAKEUP LOOK TODAY FOR RAISING AWARENESS & FOR SUPPORTING ALL THE SURVIVORS 🙂 HOPE THIS INSPIRES YOU !!!!

IMG_4001_edited.jpg AS ALWAYS I STARTED OFF BY FILLING IN MY EYE BROWS , I THEN WENT FORWARD AND APPLIED SOME FOUNDATION AND CONCEALER .. I THEN PRIMED MY EYELIDS ALL OVER TO MY EYEBROWS AND APPLIED SOME LIGHT PINK -TONED EYE SHADOW OVER IT 

IMG_4004_edited.jpg

AFTER THAT I APPLIED SOME LIGHT PINK EYE SHADOW ALL OVER MY LIDS AND BLENDED IT OUT USING SOME LIGHT BROWN SHADOW TO MY CREASE …

IMG_4009_edited.jpg I THEN APPLIED SOME PINK HIGHLIGHTER JUST TO MY INNER EYE LIDS AND BLENDED IT INTO THE DARK PINK SHADOW 

IMG_4020_edited.jpg

IMG_4024_edited.jpg I THEN WENT AHEAD AND DID MY SIGNATURE WINGED LINER , BUT I’VE KEPT IT PRETTY THIN !!!I’VE ALSO INTENSIFIED THE PINK COLOR IN MY LIDS !!!!!! I ALSO BLENDED THE PINK SHADOW FROM MY INNER CORNERS AND BLENDED IT WITH SOME BLACK EYE SHADOW ….

IMG_4028_edited.jpg

THEN I OUTLINED BREAST CANCER AWARENESS RIBBON NEAR TO MY LEFT EYE .

img_4032_edited

AFTER THAT I FILLED IN THE RIBBON AND ALSO APPLIED SOME MORE HIGHLIGHTER TO MY INNER LIDS 

IMG_4040_edited.jpg 

IMG_4044_edited.jpg AS THEY SAY FOR A FINISHING TOUCH I APPLIED TWO HALF PEARL STONE TO MY INNER CORNERS AND APPLIED PLENTY OF COATS OF MASCARA ……

img_4051_edited I WAS VERY INSPIRED BY THE PROGRAME THAT THEY HAD AT MY INSTITUTION . THEY WERE DEFINETLY A LOT OF TEARS SHED DURING THE PROCESS BUT ALL I HAD TO SAY THROUGH THIS POST IS THAT SUPPORT THE FIGHTERS , ADMIRE THE SURVIVORS , HONOR THE TAKEN AND MOST IMPORTANTLY NEVER ..EVER GIVE UP HOPE!!!!!!

UNTIL NEXT TIME BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF……

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I would love for you to check out my #IPledgeToCheck post. Thanks for sharing the awareness this October. I love your makeup 🙂

    Have a lovely day

    Like

  2. idevzz says:

    thank you for the lovely comment ….and i’d love to check out the post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

