GRYFFINDOR INSPIRED MAKEUP LOOK (HARRY POTTER) …….

THE GRYFFINDOR HOUSE ALWAYS HAVE STUDENTS WHO IS COURAGEOUS AND DETERMINED ……THE COLORS OF THE HOUSE ARE RED AND GOLD AND SO I DECIDED TO USE THOSE COLORS TO CREATE THIS MAKEUP LOOK !!!! IMG_3935_edited.jpg

TO START OFF THIS LOOK I’VE CONCEALED MY DARK CIRCLES , FILLED IN MY EYE BROWS , PRIMED MY EYES AND I’VE ALSO APPLIED A WHITE SHADOW TO MY LIDS AS A BASE ….

IMG_3938_edited.jpg

I THEN APPLIED SOME RED MATTE LIPSTICK (WORK QUICKLY CAUSE THIS IS HARD TO BLEND) IF YOU CAN FIND A VIBRANT RED EYE SHADOW YOU CAN USE THAT , BUT I DIDN’T HAVE ANY WITH ME ….

IMG_3945_edited.jpg I THEN APPLIED SOME GOLD EYE SHOW TO MY INNER CORNERS AND BLENDED IT IN WITH THE RED EYE SHADOW ….

IMG_3956_edited.jpg I DREW A VERY DRAMATIC LINER TO MY LIDS ….AND ALSO APPLIED SOME GOLD GLITTER TO MY VERY INNER CORNERS !!!!!!

IMG_3967_edited.jpg I THEN DREW A DOUBLE – WINGED LINER AND APPLIED SOME GOLD GLITTER IN BETWEEN THEM .

IMG_3968_edited.jpg THEN I WENT IN AND ADDED SOME FINAL TOUCHES . I’VE GONE IN WITH SOME DECENT AMOUNT OF MASCARA AND I’VE ALSO APPLIED SOME DARK BROWN SHADOW TO MY CREASE TO ADD SOME MORE DRAMA !!!!!!!

AND HERE ARE SOME OF MY WEIRD POSSES !!!!!….

IMG_3990_edited.jpg

IMG_3969_edited.jpg  I ALSO APPLIED SOME RED AND BLACK LINER TO MY LOWER LASH LINE IN AN OMBRE LIKE WAY AND I’VE ALSO APPLIED SOME BLACK PENCIL LINER TO MY WATER LINE …

Leave a Reply

