PINK AND PURPLE MAKEUP LOOK !!!!

on

HEY GUYS … SO I’M BACK WITH ANOTHER MAKEUP LOOK…. THIS IS A PURPLE GLITTERY MAKEUP LOOK … YOU CAN ALSO FEEL FREE TO SWITCH OUT THE COLORS FOR YOUR LIKING ….

img_3723_edited

I LIKE TO START OFF BY FILLING IN MY EYE BROWS AND ALSO PRIMING MY LIDS AND APPLYING A WHITE BASE ALL OVER IT … I ALWAYS ADD A WHITE EYE SHADOW BEFORE I DO ANY KIND OF EYE SHADOWS , BECAUSE IT ALWAYS MAKES THE COLORS ON TOP POP!

img_3682_edited

THEN , I WENT FORWARD AND APPLIED SOME LAVENDER SHADOW ALL OVER MY LIDS TO ADD SOME COLOR INTO THE LID ..

img_3688_edited

I FOLLOWED UP BY APPLYING SOME BLUE EYE SHADOW TO MY CREASE TO KIND OF SMOKE IT OUT !!! I ALSO APPLIED SOME PURPLE GLITTER TO MY LIDS TO ADD SOME DRAMATIC EFFECT …

I THEN APPLIED SOME BLACK LINER AND WINGED IT OUT , YOU CAN ADJUST THE SIZE OF THE WING DEPENDING ON THE LOOK THAT YOU ARE GOING FOR …..

img_3694_edited

I THEN APPLIED SOME COATS OF MASCARA AND I ALSO APPLIED SOME MMORE GLITTER TO MY EYES !!!!

img_3695_edited

LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST I APPLIED THE SAME SHIMMERY SHADOW TO HALF OF MY WATER LINES AND TO THE OTHER HALF I APPLIED SOME BLACK LINER FORMING KIND OF A OMBRE LOOK….

AND AS FOR THE LIPS I APPLIED SOME PINK LIP CRAYON … THIS WAS A PERFECT FINISH TO THE WHOLE LOOK!!!!!img_3717_edited

AND THAT’S IT , IN A MATTER TO 10-15 MINUTES YOU’VE GOT A PINK AND PURPLE LOOK!

UNTIL NEXT TIME …. BE THE BEST VERSION OF YOURSELF ……:)

Leave a Reply

