A TRIP TO A PETTING ZOO

on

IMG_3796_edited.jpgMY SINCERE APOLOGIES FOR BEING MIA FOR A BIT BUT I PROMISE .. THE WAIT WAS WORTH ANYWAY …TODAY I AM GOING TO SHARE WITH YOU THE TRIP THAT I TOOK TO A PETTING ZOO!!!!!! NOW MANY PEOPLE WON’T FIND IT THAT EXITING BUT FOR ME THIS WAS ONE OF THE MOST MEMORABLE MOMENTS …..I DON’T HAVE THE BEST KNOWLEDGE ABOUT  ANIMALS AND I WILL BE THE FIRST PERSON TO ACCEPT THAT BUT THAT DOES’NT MEAN I DON’T LOVE THEM !!!!!

IMG_3748_edited.jpg

IMG_3752_edited.jpg NOW IF YOU TELL ME THIS ISN’T THE CUTEST THING YOU’VE EVER SEEN THEN YOU’RE LYING TO URSELF…

IMG_3756_edited.jpg IT’S A DUCKKKKKIIIEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

img_3759_edited IMG_3783_edited.jpg A GUNIEA PIG ???!!!! A HAMSTER ????!!!!………….

img_3770_edited

 I’M NOT EVEN GONNA START TO SAY HOW LOUD THIS PARROT WAS !!!!!!!

IMG_3805_edited.jpg                   NOW DRUMROLLL PLEASEEE!!!!!!!!!!!! IMG_3766_edited_edited.jpg

YEP I HELD A SNAKE !!!!!! NOW I DON’T PARTICULARLY HAVE OPIDIOPHOBIA (IF YOU ARE LIKE AND WAS WONDERING WHAT THAT MEANT IF MEANS FEAR OF SNAKES)BUT THIS WAS DEFINITELY SCARY … ALL I WANTED WAS A PICTURE OF THE SNAKE BUT I ENDED UP EVEN HAVING IT AROUND MY NECK!!!!!!! U KNOW  WHAT AT TIMES TAKING A RISK IS NICE !!!!! 😛 

THIS WAS DEFINITELY ONE OF THOSE EXPERIENCES IN MY LIFE THAT I WILL BE HAVING A HARD TIME FORGETTING …. A HUGE THANK YOU TO OASIS MALL  FOR ORGANIZING THIS PROGRAMME ……..

Leave a Reply

