RIBBON EYE MAKEUP ……

on

 

img_3661_editedTHE RIBBON EYE MAKEUP WAS SEEN ALL OVER INSTAGRAM THE PAST WEEK!!!! AND I DECIDED TO GIVE IT A TRY TOO ….AND HERE IS HOW I DID IT!!

img_3638_edited

I STARTED OFF BY USING A FOUNDATION AND CONCEALER AND I’VE SET IT OFF WITH SOME POWDER !!!! I USED A BROWN BROW PENCIL TO FILL IN MY EYE BROWS


HERE I USED A BLACK EYE LINER TO DRAW A WING LINER !!! NOW YOU CAN LEAVE IT AS A SMALL FLICK IF YOU WANT THE EFFECT TO BE LESS DRAMATIC !!!BUT FOR U GUYS TO SEE THE FULL EFFECT I DID A DRAMATIC LOOK!!!!


img_3655_edited

NOW THIS IS HARD TO EXPLAIN BUT ILL TRY MY BEST !!! I DREW KINDOF CURVES ON TOP OF THE BLACK LINER WITH SOME RED MATTE LIPSTICK ……


img_3657_edited

ALL I HAVE DONE TO FINISH IT OFF IS ADD SOME BLACK AND RED LINER TO MY WATER LINE KIND OF TO CREATE AN OMBRE LOOK!!!! I ALSO APPLIED SOME COTES OF MASCARA


I USED A MUCH MORE OF A DRAMATIC COLOR BUT IF YOU WANT TO USE IT AS AN EVERYDAY LOOK , YOU CAN SWITCH THE RED OUT FOR A MUCH WEARABLE COLOR !!!                 (PS : I GOT THIS IDEA FROM POPSUGAR)

Leave a Reply

