MY HAIR CARE ROUTINE…

on

MY HAIR IS DEFINITELY MY PRIZE POSSESSION …. IT’S SOMETHING THAT I HOLD CLOSE TO MY HEART AND SOMETHING THAT I ‘M VERY HAPPY FOR … SOOO HERE IS MY HAIR CARE ROUTINE ……….

I USUALLY WASH MY HAIR ON ALTERNATE DAYS , AND BEFORE I ACTUALLY GET INTO THE SHOWER I USE A DIY OIL ON MY HAIR ….. THIS OIL CONTAINS EXTRACTS OF   GOOSEBERRY , COCONUT OIL AND CURRY LEAVES IF YOU WERE WONDERING ….oil-1

AFTER LETTING THAT SIT IN MY HAIR FOR ABOUT 30 MINS- AN HOUR , I WASH IT OUT USING THIS SHAMPOO FROM GARNIER FRUCTIS AND I APPLY THIS CONDITIONER FROM HERBAL ESSENCES…

shampoo - editedconditioner - edited

ONCE OR TWICE A WEEK BEFORE I WASH MY HAIR , I USE DABUR VATIKA ON MY HAIR AND LEAVE IT OVERNIGHT … IN THE MORNING I WASH IT OFF AND THIS LEAVES MY HAIR SOO SILKY AND SMOOTH …hair mask - edited

HOPE YOU ENJOYED !!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

