PINTEREST HACKED :)

IN THIS IS A SERIES , I TAKE SOME HACKS FROM SOCIAL MEDIAS AND FIND OUT IF THEY ARE WORTH THE HYPE OR NOT …….

1) WINGED LINER WITH A SPOON

PhototasticCollage-2016-08-01-16-12-20

I WAS HONESTLY NOT SURE ABOUT THIS HACK WHEN I STARTED  BUT ONCE I STARTED , I NOTICED THAT IT REALLY HELPED ME GET A BEAUTIFULLY WINGED EYE LOOK … IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW TO DO THIS CHECK OUT THIS PIC …

download


2) DIY GEL LINER

GEL LINER

HONESTLY SPEAKING I THOUGHT THAT THIS HACK WAS GONNA WORK OUT GREAT BUT , ONCE THE LINEAR WAS BOUGHT NEAR TO A FLAME IT MADE IT CLUMPY AND MUSHY .. I HAD A BETTER LINEAR APPLICATION WITH ACTUAL PENCIL ….HERE ARE THE INSTRUCTION , JUST IF U WANTED TO TRY IT OUT FOR YOURSELF..

download (1)


3) LONGER LASHES WITH POWDER

POWDER HACK

I FEEL LIKE THIS HACK HAD TOTALLY WORKED OUT , THE POWDER HELPED THE LASHES FROM CLUMPING UP AND ALSO HELPED TO SEPARATE IT WELL..  HERE ARE SOME INSTRUCTIONS TO GET U STARTED OFF 

791664fb127c1a2932a9a530430fc0fe


4) INSTANT SMOKEY EYES

SMOKEY EYES ON GO

NOW  THIS WAS A TRICKY ONE , FOR ME PERSONALLY THIS HACKED DIDN’T WORK OUT EXACTLY HOW I WANTED IT TO BUT I FEEL LIKE IF U HAVE A MUCH MORE STEADY HAND AND IF YOU ARE A BIT MORE PATIENT WITH BLENDING , THIS MIGHT WORKOUT !! HERE ARE THE INSTRUCTIONS IF U WERE WONDERING

c8cdf3349064f5fa94049dfa673fec0f

AS SAID THESE ARE MY OPINIONS , EVERYONE’S VIEW POINT IS DIFFERENT SO SOME THAT HAVE WORKED OUT FOR ME MAY NOT HAVE WORKED OUT FOR YOU… 🙂 



 

Leave a Reply

