MY EYE MAKEUP ROUTINE :)

I LOVE EXPERIMENTING WITH DIFFERENT TYPES OF MAKEUP ALL THE TIME, BUT THIS MAKEUP LOOK IS DEFINITELY WHAT I GO FOR IN A DAY TO DAY BASIS .

  1. FOUNDATION – I USE THE MAYBELLINE DREAM SATIN FOUNDATION  UNDER MY EYES TO CONCEAL MY DARK CIRCLES AND MY IMPERFECTIONS . IT ALSO ACTS AS A PERFECT BASE FOR MY EYE MAKEUP.

    PhototasticCollage-2016-07-26-13-32-44
    MAYBELLINE  DREAM SATIN LIQUID FOUNDATION IN “SUN BEIGE”
  2. EYE SHADOW-AS A GIRL WITH OILY SKIN, ONE OF THE THINGS THAT HELP MY EYE LINEAR FROM RUNNING IS A GOOD EYE SHADOW BENEATH IT.. I JUST USE ONE SHADE OF EYE SHADOW ALL OVER MY EYES TO PRIME MY EYES.

    PhototasticCollage-2016-07-26-13-34-46.jpg
    NIVEA PURE &NATURAL COLOURS EYE SHADOW IN “NOBEL IVORY 11”
  3. LIQUID LINEAR – I USE A BLACK LIQUID LINEAR TO LINE ABOVE AND UNDER MY EYES . I TRY TO LINE IT AS CLOSE TO THE WATERLINE AS I POSSIBLY CAN …

    PhototasticCollage-2016-07-26-13-37-46.jpg
    LAKME INSTA-LINER
  4. PENCIL LINEAR – AFTER LINING MY EYES WITH A LIQUID LINEAR , THE NEXT STEP FOR ME IS TO APPLY A BLACK KAJAL INSIDE MY EYES IN MY WATERLINE AND MY LASH LINE ..

    PhototasticCollage-2016-07-26-13-54-09.jpg
    ESSENCE GEL EYE PENCIL IN “01 BLACK BLAZE”
  5. MASCARA– TO GET PERKY LASHES , I CURL THEM WITH AN EYELASH CURLER AND THEN APPLY 1 OR 2 COATS OF MY FAVORITE MASCARA .

    PhototasticCollage-2016-07-26-13-40-55.jpg
    BENEFIT ROLLER LASH
  6. POWDER – TO FINISH OF THE WHOLE LOOK I ADD SOME SHIMMERY SHADOW TO MY INNER TEAR DUCT AND I ALSO APPLY SOME POWDER UNDER MY EYES TO COMPLETELY SET IT ..

    PhototasticCollage-2016-07-26-13-42-25.jpg
    CP TRENDIES MAKEUP CASE
4 Comments Add yours

  1. idevzz says:

    if u have ideas for future blogs .. plz do let me know 🙂

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    devu my friend you really rocks always everywhere everymoment keep going like this

    Liked by 1 person

  3. idevzz says:

    @someone thank you !!! it rlly means a lot to me 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

